Product solutions and downloads

Fuel cell membrane electrode material development and testing solutions

HTS series fuel cell membrane electrode (MEA) test and evaluation equipment, temperature and humidity pressure control system, combined with fuel cell low voltage and high current power generation characteristics, are used for MEA polarization curve analysis, endurance analysis, and pressure test analysis. At the same time, it is equipped with electrochemical analysis function, which can perform CV / LSV / AC Impedance and other electrochemical analysis and failure mode analysis functions.

 Fuel cell stack development and testing solutions 

HephaStationseries fuel cell short / long reactor (5 ~ 150kW) complete development and testing program. Accurate temperature, humidity, automatic pressure control function, with grid-connected electronic load function. The equipment has the function of monitoring the partial pressure of the stack above 400chs, and has the functions of monitoring the temperature and pressure of the inlet and outlet of the three-chamber stack of the stack. The anode hydrogen circulation module can be added according to customer needs.  

Fuel cell system (Engine) development and testing solutions

The HEOS system development evaluation device is used for fuel cell system development and component BoPintegration testing. The system specification is 80 ~ 200kW, which can be integrated and matched with the environmental warehouse, and evaluate the development and integration of different systems BoP, DC/DC, FCU. The system is equipped with auxiliary modules such as high and low voltage power supply, withstand voltage insulation and air tightness test. 

It can also be used as production off-line (EOL) testing equipment.

Fuel cell process 
equipment solutions

Preparation schemes for coating, hot pressing and dispensing of fuel cell membrane electrode (MEA) or bipolar plate (Bipolar Plate). Provide fuel cell manufacturing solutions from the laboratory to the production line to facilitate research and development personnel to carry out product trial production and diversity development evaluation steadily. At the same time provide related consumables, mold tooling and other solutions to resolve the case.  

Fuel cell production
 Automation solutions

TheProMEAfuel cell production automation solution mainly provides various production solutions from fuel cell MEA to battery stack. The product has the characteristics of high efficiency, flexibility and flexibility. With the online quality analysis system, the product quality can be controlled in real time and linked with the production management system.  

Flow battery test solutions

Provide a Flow Battery evaluation device, including a flow management system and related tooling fixtures, users can fill and operate the energy storage liquid in a simple way. The system protects the energy storage liquid with nitrogen and accurately controls the flow rate. The system can Analysis of battery charge and discharge performance and material impedance. At the same time provide related material solutions.  

Electrolyzer test solutions

Electrolyzertest solution, focusing on the development and evaluation of electrolytic cell materials and stack development. At the same time provide related electrolytic battery materials and related clamps. The test platform can evaluate the material polarization curve and AC impedance analysis spectrum. Can simultaneously produce high-temperature electrolyzertest solutions.  

Electrochemical analysis solutions

The electrochemical workstation can be used for the development and research of new energy materials such as fuel cells, lithium batteries, and solar cells. It can perform constant potential or constant current charge and discharge and cycle life tests for catalysts, electrode materials, etc. The main application of electrochemical technology and methods for analysis of charge and discharge, cyclic voltammetry, linear voltammetry and AC impedance. At the same time, the ring disk electrode module is provided for rotating electrode method testing.  

Power electronics test solutions

Hephasprovides all kinds of direct AC power supply, direct AC electronic load, Shuangjipower supply, safety test, automotive electronic test and other products. The system power ranges from 10W to 200kW. It focuses on the development and testing of high-end power electronic systems and safety testing. It has high accuracy and stable power supply or load quality. Any frequency conversion and fluctuation adjustment can be carried out.  

Fuel cell key material supply solutions

Provide high and low temperature fuel cell proton exchange membrane (PEM / HTPEM), ionic solution (IonmerSolution), catalyst (Catalyst), gas diffusion layer (GDL), bipolar plate (Bipolar Plate), edge material (Sub-Gasket) And other key material supply solutions.  

Fuel cell GDL(Gas Diffusion Layer) material solutions

Provide fuel cell gas diffusion layer carbon (Cloth), carbon (Paper) and other solutions, can make different PTFE hydrophobic treatment and microporous layer (MPL) treatment solutions for the operating environment. Various types of products can be applied to different temperature and humidity operation, high and low current environmental conditions such as micro power supplies, air-cooled FC batteries, vehicle FC batteries, and aviation FC batteries.  

High temperature SOFC (Solid Oxide Fuel Cell) material solutions

Provide high-temperature solid oxide fuel cell (SOFC) materials, stacks, test bench solutions. Anode support (ASC), electrolyte support (ESC) cell sheets and electrode materials can be provided. At the same time, it provides various SOFC reformer (Reformer), burner (Burner), connecting plate (Interconnect) and other parts solutions.  

High-end graphite material supply solutions

Provide high-grade carbon plates (Plate), composite graphite (Composite), carbon felt (Felt), barrel tank (Cylinder) and other high-performance graphite materials. It is used in different scenarios such as fuel cell bipolar plates, solar cell thermal field materials, PECVD carrier disk materials, coated chassis materials, casting insulation materials, thermal field structure support materials, steel roller materials, etc.  

Fuel cell power generation display system

Provide PEMFC / HTPEM / DMFC / SOFC and other power generation display systems, which can be used for system integration development, demonstration and other functions, and can be used with renewable energy systems, energy storage systems, and hydrogen supply systems for micro-grid demonstration integration. Hephas provides related system integration, teaching and training and other related services.  

群翌能源股份有限公司

Hephas Energy Corporation

No. 60, Yuanqu 2nd Rd., Baoshan Township, Hsinchu County 308, Taiwan (R.O.C.) 

2F, No. 161, Bade Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City, Taiwan 300-69, R.O.C.

Tel +886-3-578-0221
Fax +886-3-578-0231

© 2020 by HephasEnergy.com

燃料電池膜電極材料開發測試解決方案

HTS系列燃料電池膜電極(MEA)測試評價設備,溫濕度壓力控制系統,搭配燃料電池低電壓大電流發電特性,應用於MEA極化曲線分析、耐久分析、壓力測試分析。同時搭配有電化學分析功能,可進行CV/LSV/AC Impedance等電化學分析、失效模式分析功能。

燃料電池電池堆開發測試解決方案

HephaStation系列燃料電池電池短堆 /長堆(5~150kW)的完整開發測試方案。精準的溫度、濕度、自動壓力控制功能,搭配併網型電子負載功能。設備具有400chs以上電堆分壓監測功能,並具備電堆三腔進出口溫度、壓力監測功能。可依照客戶需求增加陽極氫氣循環模組。  

燃料電池系統開發測試解決方案

HEOS系統開發評價裝置,用於燃料電池系統開發及零部件BoP整合測試。系統規格80~200kW,可與環境倉整合搭配 ,針對不同系統BoP,DC/DC,FCU開發整合做出評價。 系統配置有高低壓電源、耐壓絕緣、氣密測試等附屬模組。可同時作為生產下線 (EOL)檢測設備。  

燃料電池製程設備方案

燃料電池膜電極(MEA)或雙極板(Bipolar Plate)的塗布、熱壓、點膠等製程製備方案。提供從實驗室到產線的燃料電池製作方案,方便研究開發人員穩定進行產品試做及多樣性開發評價。同時提供相關耗材、模具工裝等解決分案。  

燃料電池生產自動化方案

ProMEA燃料電池生產自動化方案主要提供燃料電池MEA到電池堆Stack的各式生產解決方案,產品具備高效、靈活、彈性等特點。搭配線上品質分析系統,可對產品品質進行即時控管,並與生產管理系統連動。  

液流電池測試方案

提供液流電池(Flow Battery)評價裝置,包含流量管理系統以及相關工裝夾具,使用者可以透過簡易方式進行儲能液體的填充以及操作,系統對儲能液體進行氮氣保護並精準控制流速,系統可針對電池充放電性能以及材料阻抗進行分析。同時提供相關材料解決方案。  

電解電池測試方案

電解電池(Electrolyzer)測試解決方案,主要專注於電解電池材料及電堆開發測試評價。同時提供相關電解電池材料及相關夾製具。測試平台可針對材料極化曲線及交流阻抗分析圖譜進行評價。可同時製作高溫電解電池測試解決方案。  

電化學分析解決方案

電化學工作站可用於燃料電池、鋰電池及太陽能電池等新能源材料的開發研究,可以進行催化劑、電極材料等恆電位或恆電流充放電以及循環壽命測試。主要應用電化學技術和方法進行充放電、循環伏安、線性伏安和交流阻抗等分析。同時提供環盤電極模組進行旋轉電極法測試。  

電力電子測試解決方案

群翌提供各式直交流電源供應器 、直交流電子負載、雙吉電源、安規測試、車用電子測試等產品。系統功率涵蓋10W~200kW等級,專注於高階電力電子系統開發測試及安全測試需求,精度高、電源或負載品質穩定。可進行任意變頻、波動調整。  

燃料電池關鍵材料供應方案

提供高低溫燃料電池質子交換膜(PEM/ HTPEM)、離子體溶液(Ionmer Solution)、催化劑(Catalyst)、氣體擴散層(GDL) 、雙極板(Bipolar Plate)、邊匡材料(Sub-Gasket)等關鍵材料供應解決方案。  

燃料電池氣體擴散層材料方案

提供燃料電池氣體擴散層碳布(Cloth) 、碳紙(Paper)等方案,可針對操作環境製作不同PTFE疏水處理及微孔層(MPL)處理方案。產品多種型號可應於微型電源、空冷電池、車用電池、航空電池等不同溫濕度操作、高低電流環境條件。  

高溫固態氧化物燃料電池材料方案

提供高溫固態氧化物燃料電池(SOFC)材料、電堆、測試台架解決方案。可提供陽極支撐(ASC)、電解質支撐(ESC)電池片及電極材料。同時提供各式SOFC 重組器(Reformer)、燃燒器(Burner)、連結板(Interconnect)等零部件解決方案。  

高階石墨材料供應方案

提供高階碳板(Plate) 、複合石墨(Composite)、碳氈(Felt)、桶槽(Cylinder)等不同高性能石墨材料。應用於燃料電池雙極板、太陽能電池熱場材料、PECVD載盤材料、鍍膜底盤材料、鑄造隔熱材料、熱場結構支撐材料、鋼鐵輥軸材料等不同場景。  

燃料電池發電展示系統

提供PEMFC/HTPEM/DMFC/SOFC等發電展示系統,可用於系統整合開發、示範展示等功能,可搭配再生能源系統、儲能系統、供氫系統進行微電網示範整合。群翌提供相關系統整合及教學訓練等相關服務。  

群翌能源股份有限公司

Hephas Energy Corporation

308新竹縣寶山鄉園區二路60號

Tel +886-3-578-0221
Fax +886-3-578-0231

© 2020 by HephasEnergy.com